๐ฑ Vegan: vegetarian dishes with no dairy, cheese, eggs, honey or fish / oyster sauces. Where a dish lists stock, honey or noodles, use vegetable stock, silan / maple and egg-free noodles.
๐พ Gluten-free: dishes with no flour, breadcrumbs, semolina, noodles or dumplings. For pasta dishes and soy / teriyaki / hoisin / oyster sauces, use the gluten-free version (GF pasta, tamari).